Where is the line when it comes to outing total scumbags? I see folks interacting with a troll of human and I want to burn him so badly.

Jekyll in public: “Keep positive! Don’t let the haters bring you down!”

Hyde to me in private message: “Your friend is a loser who can’t find a job because she’s lazy. She gets what she deserves and you shouldn’t get mad at me because she sucks at managing her life.”

Jekyll: “My ex is evil. I treated her well and she threw away my stuff.”

Hyde: While in a relationship, posts on separate group telling women to show him their breasts because he’s a veteran and ‘Merica. Then when he gets called out and his post deleted, he calls the admins stupid and bitches.

Jekyll: “I’m a true gentleman”

Hyde: See everything above.

Jekyll: “Everyone is awesome. I’ve got cancer, but I’m not going to let it hold me back.”

Hyde in private message to me: “Yeah, well I’ve got cancer and I’m not a loser like your friend.”

Hyde in public forum when he gets outed for being mean and hateful: “Yeah, well I’ve got cancer…” and continues explaining why said illness makes him not responsible for his behavior.

Leave a Reply

